Wrexham Ambassador Course

9 Modules

Welcome to the Wrexham Ambassador Course. To become a Wrexham Ambassador you must achieve a Bronze level certificate by passing three modules.

There are three mandatory modules required for the Bronze certificate, and they are;

  • This is Wrexham
  • Outdoors and Attractions
  • Pontcysyllte Aqueduct & Canal World Heritage Site

When you have successfully passed the first three mandatory modules, you can choose any modules to take next.

Pass 6 modules in total to become a Silver Wrexham Ambassador.
Pass 9+ modules in total to become a Gold Wrexham Ambassador.

Each module should take an average of between 15 to 30 minutes to complete. Please remember that you can stop and restart from where you left off at any time during the course.

TIP: Please complete the modules in the language that you started using. We cannot guarantee to keep your score if you change languages.

This is Wrexham

Outdoors and Attractions

Wrexham: Pontcysyllte Aqueduct and Canal World Heritage Site

Wrexham and the Clwydian Range and Dee Valley AONB

Sports in Wrexham

Wrexham Food & Drink

Global Wrexham

Wrexham City Centre

UK City of Culture 2029