Borth y Gest, Porthmadog

Gwynedd Ambassador Course

4 Modules


To become a Gwynedd Ambassador, you must pass three compulsory modules to achieve a Bronze certificate. The compulsory modules are:

  • Gwynedd (Introduction)
  • Language and Culture
  • Communities

When you have successfully passed the compulsory modules, all other module quizzes will be open to you, and you can choose any module to take next.

Please note, only 4 modules of the Gwynedd Ambassador Course are currently available for you to complete. The remaining modules (5-9) will be available very soon. Thank you for your patience.

Complete 3 compulsory modules to become a Bronze Level Gwynedd Ambassador.
Complete 6 modules in total to become a Silver Level Gwynedd Ambassador.
Complete 9 modules in total to become a Gold Level Gwynedd Ambassador.

TIP: Please complete the modules in the language that you started using. We cannot guarantee to keep your score if you change languages.