Anthony Pease Garn Goch

Bannau Brycheiniog Ambassador Course

9 Modules

Welcome to the Bannau Brycheiniog Ambassador Course.

You will need to take three modules to achieve a Bronze level certificate and become a Bannau Brycheiniog Ambassador.

More modules will be released soon, and you will be able to choose the modules you wish to take, to go on and achieve the Silver and Gold level certificates.

Bronze Certificate – 3 modules
Silver Certificate – 6 modules
Gold certificate – 9+ modules

TIP: Please complete the modules in the language that you started using. We cannot guarantee to keep your score if you change languages.

Introduction to the Bannau Brycheiniog

Bannau Brycheiniog: Sense of Place

People of the Past

Bannau Brycheiniog: Dark Skies

Fforest Fawr Geopark

Introduction to biodiversity, ecosystems and ecology

Bannau Brycheiniog Towns

History & Heritage in Bannau Brycheiniog

Bannau Brycheiniog Myth & Legend